New Mexico | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
what does order and transferringcases and judge assignment mean also to file not
both my parents passed away within 16 months of each other. after their passing we found out that my father had signed over all belongings to my sister 5 months after my mothers passing. we sent a letter to my sister requsting info. i recieved a paper from district court from the petitioner to me, the respondent an order transferring cases and judge assignment and that i have 10 days to file a notice of excusal. please help in translating this for me.


