New York  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/14/06, 9:08 am

Legal Question


Continually refuses medical treatment

I was disabled in 1998 with a work related injury. Medical treatment was delayed for years while the insurance company summited one frivous appeal after another. Because of these delays my injuries have become perminate. Even now they refuse medical treatment, only giving approval 1 or 2 days before a hearing (which can take up to a month to get a fate for) about their lack of response to medical treatment requests while my medical condition worsens. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search