Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New York

Just wanted to know its it ok for 4 male security and 1 female security sargent hand cuff and hurt a female who wasn't assaulting, threatining nor using inapropiate language but was just was asking to speak to a supervisor and don't want to leave a HRA place until she speaks to a supervisor?

Asked on 10/25/12, 3:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This looks like you may have been charged with trespassing. Generally speaking, you cannot stay on property or a premiss once an invitation is withdrawn.

Read more
10/27/12, 9:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now