Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New York

Can someone filing for state assistance seek legal action on debts I owe them

Asked on 11/02/12, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Guy Lewit Guy Mitchell Lewit, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
11/02/12, 11:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now