Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

Hello my name is arra edwards and ive been constantly charged with

driving on a suspended driver license but i haven had a driver license since 1984

this is preventing me from getting a license can i get this charge thrown out

Asked on 8/04/13, 11:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

CALL ME @ 718-834=-0087 AND I WOULD BE HAPPY TO HAVE A FREE PHONE CONSULTATION WITH YOU.

Read more
8/04/13, 1:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now