New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 1:54 pm

Legal Question


My divorce had finalized last March. My ex is the custodian parent since during the divorce my daughter choose to live with him, however....... a few monthes after the divorce my daughter decided to live with me, it's been 7monthes now...

My question is that, how do I go about changing the custodian status, also he's in contemp of court for several things ..ie.. neglate to provide child health insurance, responsiable to pay off debt which says in the divorce decreed and never did.....

Please help

T. Wang


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search