New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/22/03, 10:32 pm

Legal Question


Quadro

My divorce decree and quadro papers are at the court house . My decree has been signed by the judge but my quadro for part of my x pesion was not signed. Why would the quadro not be signed at the same time as my decree? And what is the next step that should be taken to have this done?

Thank you for your help. Unfortunately my lawyer is on vacation for the next 2 weeks.

Susan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search