Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

I live in Cortland, NY and delivery truck trying to deliver goods across the street to stores drive on my property and lawn. I sent them a estimate for it to be fixed. Do they have the right by law to fix it how they want to or should they have to fix it my way. I'm in the process of trying to sell my house and big truck tracks don't help.

Asked on 11/06/13, 6:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN LAW OFFICES OF SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN, ESQ.,
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It has to be repaired the same way it appeared before the incident; no more, no less.

Read more
11/06/13, 7:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now