New York | Health Care Law
Legal Question
What are the laws in ny about schools and students tthreatening to kill self
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Rick Bryan |
Call the police immediately.
Good luck, Rick Bryan, Esq. New York, NY |
Top Attorneys in NY
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Michael B. Green, Esq.
Seaford, NY
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-22
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Melnik Law Group
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 22
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Lalit K. Jain, Esq.
Rego Park, NY
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-14
The Schutzer Group, PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Search Questions and Answers


