Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in New York

My attorney entered an Order to Show Cause to the court to be relieved as my attorney during the case. Before the OSC was answered by Judge, she negotiated a stipulation with the other side, and got her client to sign before the OSC was answered. What can I do?

Asked on 1/23/13, 6:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN LAW OFFICES OF SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN, ESQ.,
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Retain another attorney.

Read more
1/23/13, 7:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now