Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

I had two IME exams, one was Feb 26, 2013 and one March 4, 2013 in NY State, where the suit is. What is considered "timely manner" and what can I do to get these reports?

Asked on 6/05/13, 4:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Richman Jason A. Richman, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

45 days after the exam. Request them or have your attorney request them in writing via certified mail return receipt requested.

Read more
7/21/13, 7:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now