New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/18/02, 11:36 am

Legal Question


Can I sue my daughters father's girlfriend if my daughter is injured on her prop

I have sole custody of my daughter and I have a question. I would like to know if she is injured when visting her father at his place of residence can I sue the home owner? The home owner happens to be his girlfriend. I am just curious he says that I am not allowed to sue because he is the one that is responsible.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search