New York | Veterans Law
Legal Question
retro-pay
when I left the service in 1994 I was awarded 10% on my knee and 0% on my elbow do to injuries I received during active service. Now 15 years later I am being re-evaluated and would like to know if I am given a higher % will I be payed retroactive pay from the date I left the military or the date I updated my claim.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in NY
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Of Counsel, Sarisohn Law Partners
Commack, NY
Questions Answered: 274
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
DeHaanBusse LLP
Hauppauge, NY
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-08
Law Offices of Michael B. Green, Esq.
Seaford, NY
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-22
Jennifer P Stergion, Esq.
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Bergmann & Moore, LLC
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-27
Search Questions and Answers


