New York | Workers Comp
Legal Question
In October of 2007 I suffered a moderate head injury on the job and was compensated for the three weeks that I was off of work. My doctor told me that the side effects could be temporary or permanent depending on what time will tell. I've given it almost 2 years and things have gotten worse with my short term memory as well as frequent head aches and light sensitivities. Because the case was opened two years ago, is it too late to file another claim and maybe take the company to court for further compensation and medical bills?


