Legal Question in Business Law in North Carolina

A manufacturer is refusing to pay commission claiming that an order was not communicated properly, when such communication was never explained. What is the legal term for this?

Asked on 7/01/13, 12:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

We need more information...a bunch of legal terms could apply based on what the original agreement states, the normal conduct of the parties, and other factors.

Read more
7/06/13, 4:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now