Legal Question in Discrimination Law in North Carolina

Can i be denied entrance into the navy based on a tatto and its meaning if i was racial profiled before i had a chance to explain my case

Asked on 2/15/11, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bob Bollinger Bollinger Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The Navy is not obligated to accept anyone.

Read more
Answered on 2/21/11, 11:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now