Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

opposite sex sleeping arrangements nc

my xhusband and his finance live in GA, she has 3 boys ages unknown and only 2 bedroom apartment, we have 2 girls 10 and 12

he is requesting to re do visitation and wants them for like everyother holiday and 4 weeks in summer

he is military and subject to moving around alot

does he have to provide addequate sleeping arrangements for the kids?

Asked on 1/02/11, 2:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bob Bollinger Bollinger Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes he does

Read more
Answered on 1/11/11, 1:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now