Legal Question in Intellectual Property in North Carolina

I am a stay at home mom writing a book about ways to get college scholarships by doing community service. So I wanted to include in the book, the community service past scholarship winners have done. Is there a way I can include information about the community service of past winners from various organizations without contacting the organizations as I have tried to contact one such organization and never heard anything back from them.

Asked on 3/04/13, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unfortunately, there is no legal answer to your question. You question is one about research and how to get the answser when primary sources don't cooperate.

Read more
3/05/13, 4:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now