Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in North Carolina

I called and emailed my lawyer two weeks ago and he has yet to respond. I live about four hours away from his office and I'm currently without any kind of transportation. What should my next course of action be to contact him?

Asked on 6/17/13, 8:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Send a letter to your attorney demanding communication. If you still don't get a response, you can file a claim with the Bar.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/13, 3:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now