Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

slip and fall accident

what can be done if a person slips and fall in a store and is seriously injured incuring thousands of dollars in medical bills, but no legal representation can find insurance for the establishment?

Asked on 9/23/08, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Wesley Everett Everett Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: slip and fall accident

If it is a business establishment there is likely insurance.

For assistance contact us at www.everettlawfirm.biz

Read more
9/23/08, 2:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now