Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in North Carolina

Life Amarest

What is a Life Amarest? Not sure of the spelling? My brother

and sisters have me in the Dark about this. I know that it

has something to do with my mothers house and land. I think

it also involves Social Services. Everyone I ask seems to

know nothing about what I'm talking about? Can you help me?


Asked on 8/18/04, 7:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Brady Brady, Nordgren, Klym & Morton, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Life Amarest

Do you mean a Life Estate??

Read more
Answered on 8/18/04, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now