Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Dakota

What would be a reason to extend the ten day extradition from another state

Asked on 5/31/13, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brandborg Law, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

anything they want

Read more
Answered on 5/31/13, 11:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Dakota


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now