North Dakota  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/25/10, 3:11 pm

My son (now age 36) hadhis license revolked when living in North Dakota for DUIs. He has since moved to GA, paid the fines required byND, attended counseling, and completed DUI classes. Now, ND is requiring him to get high risk insurance before returning his license. He does not live in ND, does not plan to move to ND, nor does he have a vehicle yet. What can he do to get his license back?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search