Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Ohio

Iím being sued for 117.00 Is it possible to just pay the debt and avoid court?

Asked on 1/21/12, 10:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Martin Yavorcik Yavorcik Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes, call the lawfirm who filed the law suit and work out the payment or a payment plan.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/12, 11:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now