Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

how much jail time will an underage person get for assaulting another underage person

Asked on 9/23/09, 9:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It will depend on the facts of your case. It is entirely up to the judge. I would say no more than 180 days.

Read more
9/27/09, 12:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now