Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

i would like to know,if 15 people live in a house,how can only one person be charged with disseminating matter, harmful to a juvenile.

Asked on 2/17/10, 9:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward DiCato Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to supply more information to get an answer. Feel free to contact me or submit another question (Its free if you contact me directly). Ed DiCato

Read more
Answered on 2/22/10, 11:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now