Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

receiving stolen prop/theft

i have 3 felony cases which date back 14-15 years ago 1st and 2nd case was recieving stolen prop lowest degre felony ''4th'' i believe,the last thig i done was apassing a bad check/theft three felonies total probation on all they took place all in diffrent time periods its been 15 years ago can i get exspunge any or all of those cases surely ive learned a lesson????

Asked on 3/17/09, 10:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bill Hanner Hanner Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: receiving stolen prop/theft

If they were not part of the same course of conduct, no.

Read more
3/18/09, 9:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now