Legal Question in Immigration Law in Ohio

Hello! My lawyer filled Writ of Mandamus (Based on pending I-485 for 8 years). GA then filled Motion to Dismiss but GA office promissed to my atterny that it will be moves in case. We filled motion to stay, had interview but no answer from USCIS. Now my attorney withdraw from this case and I have to resport on Motion to Dismiss till May,2. Arguments 12(b)(1) and (b)(6). Judge Weber(Southern District of Ohio). Please, help with any suggestions. Thank's in advance.

Asked on 4/13/12, 2:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Eichorn Philip Eichorn Co., LPA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe your should hire another lawyer with substantial experience in federal immigration litigation.

Read more
4/16/12, 5:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now