Ohio  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
4/22/09, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


Child Custody

My parents were divorced about 5 or 6 year ago. My mother died when i was 14, I am currently 16. My step mother and my father tend to glorify her childeren and ignore me, unless it's to punish me. My grandmother has watched as I have lost a lot of the self esteem i once had. She is willing to take me in, however I feel I need to know the laws in case they don't willingly comply to my moving in with my grandmother. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search