Legal Question in Employment Law in Ohio

Can i get my record expunged for a misdemedor in Ohio? Its a misdemedor for Petty theft, and its been a couple years. I cant seem to get a job with this on there?

Asked on 4/14/10, 7:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Howard Mishler Howard V. Mishler Co. LPA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is the case in municipal court or common pleas?

Read more
4/19/10, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now