Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Ohio

My daughter passed away giving birth, my ex made herself sole executor of her estate. We have a wrongful death sute going on. Im concerned that she will have total control of any and all money that my be rewarded,is this true should i be concerned?

Asked on 6/14/13, 3:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Ryan Ryan LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends if you were named individually in the lawsuit. You should address this question with the attorney handling the wrongful death litigation.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/13, 8:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now