Legal Question in Traffic Law in Ohio

What Does the box on a ticket with the boxes ORC ORD and T.P mean with the ORC one being circled and numbers 4511.21 listed below it.

Asked on 2/21/11, 8:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

ORC=Ohio Revised Code

ORD=city Ordinance

Read more
Answered on 2/22/11, 10:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now