Ohio | Workers Comp
Legal Question
My employer decided to appeal my workers comp case which had been approved. I recieved a letter from the lawyer asking for extra time to be scheduled for a hearing to present witness statements. Do I have the right to see any statements they have as well as to find out the reason for them appealing the decision. This is holding up my payment of ost wages and I have bils to pay and have been out of work for several weeks. If I do have the right to see this documentation how do I go about obtaining it. In Columbus, OH


