Oklahoma | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
spouse recently deceased...
need to know where all I should send death certificates...advice on next steps re. home mortgage...etc.
spouse recently deceased...
need to know where all I should send death certificates...advice on next steps re. home mortgage...etc.
|
Read More Answered By: Chad Moody |
Re: spouse recently deceased... I ned much more info. Did he have a will? How did he die? Was property held in joint tenancy? I know some good probate lawyers. et me know if you want some names. |
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 462
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-15
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 272
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-31
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Harassment enough for restraining order? The guy I am with is in the process of a...
► Co signer I co signed for my brother a cell phone 3 years ago and he has refused to...
► Dhs my son was molested by another child. We filed the police report and all of...
► Harrassment I've been divorced 14 yrs and my ex continues to somehow find my phone...
► Representing yourself If you have been served a summons and want to handle this case...
► Recoup of damage caused by anothe business how do i collect for damage done by...
► Eavesdropping Does an employer have the right to record an in-comming call and...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Oklahoma| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press