Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Oregon

I recently received a bill for fees for a bankruptcy 23 years ago. I paid on the fees and thought it was paid, however this is outside the statutes of limitations. Should I respond or ignore the letter and if I respond in what form and what should I say?

Asked on 10/24/13, 8:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's impossible to know what you are talking about unless you can be more specific. http://www.superdebtbuster.com

Read more
10/25/13, 12:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now