Oregon  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
11/07/02, 9:12 am

Legal Question


Clerical error regarding bail money

I have an ex husband who owes me $30,000 in back child support, over the months (since June 2002), he has faced some legal issues and posted $11,500 bail money in Multnomah County, I was awarded that money by the attending judge on Sept. 10th the be applied to the child support. Due to a clerical error, that money was sent to my Ex's girlfriend. I have ALL the documentation.

What do you think?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search