Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

I'm 18 about to be 19, my boyfriend is 21 and goes to bars, but would like for me to go with him to dance (I don't drink at all, and I don't want to drink) So I am curious about the age limit to enter a bar in Pennsylvania

Asked on 6/23/12, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are 18, you can be in a place that serves alcoholic beverages, so long as you don't drink. The only exception is a casino, where you must be 21.

Read more
6/23/12, 4:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now