Legal Question in Disability Law in Pennsylvania

What if I was finacally forced back to work after a major spine sugery?

Asked on 4/25/10, 6:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Happens all the time. Apply for social security disability.

Read more
5/02/10, 8:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now