Legal Question in Administrative Law in Pennsylvania

My sister is living in a house that is owned by my father. Dad passed away in 2004. My sister wants to own the house. There is no will and there are no outstanding bills on the property. She has lived in the house over 30 years. She just wants the property in her name. Is this possible?

Asked on 10/12/12, 6:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Domenic Bellisario Law Office of Domenic A. Bellisario
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. Feel free to call for a no obligation consultation. (412) 471-6463. Domenic Bellisario

Read more
10/12/12, 8:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now