Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/06/05, 4:58 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal to sell jello shots to bar owners?

I currently run a business in which I replenish (through delivery) the inventory of liquor for many Pittsburgh bars and night clubs.A friend recently had the idea that I should offer jello shots to the bar managers that I could make and deliver with their usual orders. Would making alcoholic gelatin shots for these owners violate any Pennsylvania laws since I do not hold a liquor license?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search