Pennsylvania | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
tresspassing by Dog law Enforcement Officer
I was alarmed by my Dog barking at 8:15 Am.. I look outside and there is a strange man lurking in the trees and bushes on my property.I became alarmed when he went on my front porch..I opened the door holding my dog ready to release her on this intruder.He grabs this stray dog on my porch, and I said you are tresspassing. Who are you?. He says I'm the Dog catcher. Is this your dog? I said No.But your still tresspassing? He says ''I CAN DO AS I DAMN WELL PLEASE.''DO you think you're a lawyer?after a brief arguement at my house and I followed him down the road nagging him.Because As I told him,his tin badge does not impress me..he says, CAll and complain or try and bring charges against me. They will laugh at you.My Question is? Is this obvious abuse of power legal on my property? I feel so violated ..Seems like all this slime bag cares about is making money off the dogs and doing it anyway he damn feels?


