Pennsylvania | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Bad Neighbor
I live next to the neighbor from Hell! She constantly yells at the kids in the neighborhood for no apparent reason. She will call our house at odd times to complain about things she dislikes about the way I cut my grass or the way our kids socialize. She is putting up a fence between our properties which is eliminating our only access to my backyard AND she is not allowing us to share a small walkway between our houses 'til we can have an additional gate added to our fence on the other side of our property. Everthing associated with this neighbor always seems to be a confrontation not only with me but with everyone else in the neighborhood. What can be done?


