Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

felon gun laws in pa

what are the gun laws for convicted felons owning, transporting, and possessing firearms

Asked on 3/13/08, 10:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Zeiger Levin & Zeiger LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: felon gun laws in pa

vufa 6105, a convicted felon can't do anything with guns at all. be very very careful. the guidelines on 6105 are terrible for defendants.

Read more
Answered on 3/13/08, 10:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now