Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/20/08, 10:15 pm

Legal Question


juvenile criminal case

Will my 17 year old son be tried as an adult for robbery charges including a charge of gun possession, stolen vehicle. He was a passenger in the car which was crashed into a moving vehicle as the driver and front seat passenger bailed out of the moving vehicle. My son was not with the driver when the robbery was committed, however guns were found in the trunk of the car, and the driver has not been caught. My son was sent directly to juvenile detention center, and I was told to bring to the center articles of clothing. Will my son be allowed to come home until the trial is at court? How can I help him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search