Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

In pa, if someone innocent has been charged for attempted homicide, can they later charge someone who really did it?

Asked on 9/22/09, 1:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Silverman Alan H. Schorr & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 9/27/09, 7:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now