Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

if you are already sentenced for charges and you dont appear for sentencing can the judge take back your plea agreement

Asked on 3/18/13, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If I were the accused, I would show up for sentencing. The accused should be discussing this with his or her lawyer.

Read more
3/26/13, 7:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now