Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I believe wrongfully accused
I believe that I was wrongfully accused of a crime and I would like to know if this is so?
My question is I was accused of pointing a firearm at a person when I was not even in the area when this was done my old landlord told cops that I had point one of my firearms at him but this was not true since I was clear across town when this had happened if you would need more info. on this case I can give you the case number and dates when the paper work was filed on me. But I can't give you the date that i was suppose of done this since My old landlord did not give a date he just say appro. when this was done can you help me in thhis case??


