Pennsylvania  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
7/06/09, 2:55 pm

Legal Question


workplace harassment

I have a different political view than most of my coworkers. They, including my direct superior, constantly make references to my political party and/or put on radio programs which differ from my viewpoint. They are constantly making comments at the lunchtable and sending me emails. I really do not want to talk politics at work. However, I also do not want to be hassled on a daily basis. Does hostile work environment fit this scenario?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search