Legal Question in DUI Law in Pennsylvania

My court documents say female, I am a male. Everything else is the same. They made a mistake. Is the argument that the person charged isn't me, possible?

Asked on 7/13/13, 6:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's an argument yes! But, I don't think you will be successful. There would have to be more.

Michael Kotik, Esq. | 267-265-4553 | LEGALPHILLY.COM

Read more
Answered on 8/10/13, 10:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now