Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/03/09, 8:44 pm

Legal Question


dismissing an attorney

if the courts require me to have an attorney to represent me but i can't afford one, what do i do. I was already told i make too much, but I only make $11/hr and I have a baby due next month. I was already told by this attorney that I have to spend 72 hours in jail and I will lose my license for 6 months. Now he wants $1650.00 when I already know the outcome because it is mandatory.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search